Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Charred Remains Kris Hulbert, Andrea Vahl, & Ryan Angel

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
CharHardin

CharHardin

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow CharHardin.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 324-5036

h:358757
s:4910175
archived

Welcome back to Charred Remains. Thursday night returning to the show Kris Hulbert the director of the 2012 horror film, THE PERFECT HOUSE. Kris is back to talk about a new project/film he is directing titled, JUST DRIVE. Also joining Kris tonight will be the producers of JUST DRIVE Andrea Vahl (The Perfect House) and Ryan Angel.  The topic tonight is crowd funding. 

Tune in Thursday night, May 30th at 7pm Pacific/9pm Central/10pm Eastern. The phone lines and chat room will be open. Call in your questions for my guests or tune in and listen to one passionate Indie filmmaker and two producers who have really cool interactive Indie Go Go Campaign to share with you. 

http://www.indiegogo.com/projects/just-drive-a-film-with-a-plan-to-pay-it-forward/

 

Comments

 comments