CharHardin

CharHardin

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow CharHardin.

Charred Remains Bill Oberst, Jr

  Broadcast in Entertainment

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 324-5036

Thursday night Char will be talking with Bill Oberst, Jr. known to horror fans as "The Creepy Guy". He has starred in Abraham Lincoln Vs. Zombies (2012), Scary or Die (2012), Excision (2012) and many more.  In 2011, Bill won a Daytime Emmy for "Take this Lollipop" an interactive application for Facebook users, he played a predatory online stalker. 

Tune in to hear the good news surrounding Bill and his being cast as Papa Corn in Texas director Billy Pon's first feature, CIRCUS OF THE DEAD and more from this amazing actor.

If you like Southern food and horror then you are in for a good chat. Each time Char and Bill talk one or the other brings up southern cooking. 

Special time Thursday, May 16th at 7pm Pacific/9pm Central/10 pm Eastern. Chat room will be open. 

Bill Oberst, Jr. has an impressive IMDb page:http://www.imdb.com/name/nm2454994/

 

Tags:
Bill Oberst Jr
Circus of the Dead
B-Movies
Creepy Guy
Char Hardin
h:358757
s:4840517
archived

Comments

 comments