Charred Remains Texas Frightmare Weekend 2013

CharHardin

CharHardin

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 324-5036

May 3-5 Dallas, Texas at the Hyiatt was the place to be for 2013 Texas Frightmare Weekend. Running on pure adrenaline, I drove to Dallas and couldn't wait to meet for the first time many of the men and women of Indie Horror that I have only had the pleasure of talking to on Facebook and interviewing on Charred Remains.

I had booked my room for all 3 days plus one more to recuperate after event was over. Something unexpected happened and life threw a monkey wrench into plans of videoing the event, but with life's little obstacles, you learn to move past them and I still had a good time. Some of the men and women I met will be on the show tonight sharing their TFW experiences and I will be sharing some of mine.

Confirmed guests: Co-host Rebekah Herzberg, Parrish Randall, Billy Pon, Courtney Sandifer, Anthony Gutierrez, Larry Carrell, Amy Rene Horch LaFavers, Marcus Sabom. 

Tune in Thursday night special time 7pm PST/9pm CST/10pm EST for a night with the Indie Men and Women who made this event super special for the Southern Belle of Horror...Char Hardin.

Tags:
Char Hardin
Indie Horror
The Haunted Trailer
Texas Frightmare Weekend
Dallas
Broadcast in Entertainment
h:358757
s:4813833
archived

Comments

 comments