CharHardin

CharHardin

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow CharHardin.

Charred Remains Sins Girls Int. Pin-Ups

Broadcast in Entertainment

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 324-5036

h:358757
s:4672843
archived

Char Hardin is excited to have joining her on a Special Monday Night Charred Remains Jerry Hardluck and possibly some of the ladies from Sins Girl International Alternative and Tradition Pin-Ups.  

 Psychobilly, Rockabilly, Hellbelly (Americana Gothic), all styles of Punk, Horror and more. Tune in and find out more about the "Hottiest Chicks Around the World.

April 15, 2013 6pm PST/8pm CST/9pm EST

Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/SinsFamilyAndSinsGirls/info

2nd  picture - Violet Von Stein

http://www.modelmayhem.com/2942982 http://www.purestorm.com/profile.aspx?id=violetvonstein07

3rd picture - Brittany Everitt
 
4th  picture - Drea Rose DeVille
http://www.modelmayhem.com/1664799
 
5th picture - October DiVine
 
NOTE Pin-ups Pictured only - none have committed to date.
 
 
 
 

Comments

 comments