Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Charred Remains The Mojo of Erica Summers

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
CharHardin

CharHardin

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow CharHardin.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 324-5036

h:358757
s:4568785
archived

Charred Remains welcomes Floridian Director Erica Summers to the show Wednesday night 6pm PST/8pm CST/9pm EST March 20, 2013.

Erica will be discussing her new feature film MISTER WHITE. The story of young man who unleashes some powerful mojo onto those who have been using him as punching bag and an object of ridicule.

Tune in and listen to this witty and fun lady as she tells us more about her and her work. Erica was one of the ladies on Charred Remains Girls Night Out the Women in Horror Edition. This is her second time to sit in the Charred Remains HOT SEAT...will she get CHARRED? Tune in and hear for yourself. 

Comments

 comments