CharHardin

CharHardin

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow CharHardin.

Charred Remains Lagniappe Winners

  Broadcast in Entertainment

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 324-5036

Friend to Charred Remains Rebekah Herzberg returns with the winners and the full scoop on everything that happened during this year's Lagniappe Film & Music Festival in Beaumont, Texas this past weekend. She was honored with the task of being one of the judges for horror films. 

Tune in Monday, March 4th at 7pm PST/9pm CST/10pm EST

Callers are welcome! (347) 324-5036

Tags:
Lagniappe Film Festival Winners
Rebekah Herzberg
Jacob Larry W Carrell
Doll Boys Shawn Black
Char Hardin
h:358757
s:4494961
archived

Comments

 comments