Charred Remains GIRLS NIGHT OUT

CharHardin

CharHardin

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 324-5036

Welcome to the first GIRLS NIGHT OUT on Charred Remains. Char started the GNO shows when she was on the horror site, Horrorphilia.com and gave ladies of the Horror community a platform to come and relax and talk about whatever was on their minds, their work and to just relax and have a good time.

February is the month of Love with Valentine's Day falling on the 14th, but it is also the month Women in Horror are honored and it was the perfect time to have a GIRLS NIGHT OUT to talk a little Horror and Dish like only Women can do. 

Save the date February 21st starting at 6pm Pacific/8pm Central/9pm Eastern and lasting for 2 hours. Callers will be the Ladies of Horror. The Charred Remains Chat Room will be open, so listeners can log in and post their questions or join in the fun. 

Confirmed Callers: Destiny West (Author), Maude Michaud (Director), Shannon Lark (Scream Queen/Actress), Lori Bowen (Director/writer), Erica Summers (Director), Nikki Meow (Talk Show Host/Chef), Audery Lane (DeadRedd Podcaster/Reviewer), Dani Martin (Reviewer/Podcaster), Amber (reviewer/Trivia Maven/Friend), Laura Black (Actress), Inkerbella (Actress/Model), Colleen Wanglun (Writer), Sonya Thompson(Walker from the Walking Dead), Andrea Vahl (Producer/Actress) and Courtney Sandifer (Director/Producer). 

Friends to the Show Joe Flynn, John Ginder...a we shall just have to see who else calls in in this jam packed special Women in Horror Month Girls Night Out. 

The GIRLS NIGHT OUT signature drink for this show will be announced on the show and recipe given on the air. :) There is life after Cosmos!

Tags:
Women in Horror Month
Char Hardin
Acting
Writing
Fun
Broadcast in Entertainment
h:358757
s:4315063
archived

Comments

 comments