Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Charred Remains Bloody Valentine

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
CharHardin

CharHardin

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow CharHardin.

Call in to speak with the host

h:358757
s:4316323
archived

Happy Valentine's Day! Tonight on Charred Remains I have special show for you. I will be announcing the winner of Char's Bloody Valentine 14 Days of Horror Trivia Game and giving my audience a chance to win Valentines from Char's Cabinet of Horrors. Indie Horror Fans I have a Dead Hooker in a Trunk ladies t-shirt, DVDs, CDs Autographed Picture of actress Jessica Cameron, Novels and more stuff.

How to win a prize? Char will ask Horror Trivia and the first caller to call in wins whatever prize that is up for grabs. 

Tune in the fun starts: 6pm PST/8pm CST/9pm EST

LIVE and Callers Are Welcome. Two Hours plenty of time to give away a bunch of prizes.

Comments

 comments