Charred Remains: CJ Wallis

Broadcast in Entertainment

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 324-5036

h:358757
s:4252351
archived
CharHardin

CharHardin

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow CharHardin.

On Charred Remains tonight is CJ Wallis of New Orleans.

CJ is filmmaker and composer for http://www.fortyfps.com/ from Vancouver British Columbia. I met CJ from his former life in Vancouver and am tickled pink he is down in my neck of the woods of Louisiana. Looking forward to hearing all about the trek from Vancouver to New Orleans and what's in store for him now in New Orleans.

Links:

 

Website: http://www.fortyfps.com/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/fortyfps

Tumblr: http://fortyfps.tumblr.com/

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/fortyfps

Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/user/margaretbird

 

Tune February 10,2013 6pm PST/8Pm CST/9pm EST.

Chat Room will be open. 

Callers are welcome. 

Comments

 comments