CharHardin

CharHardin

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow CharHardin.

Charred Remains: Rebekah Herzberg's Sexy Birthday Party

  Broadcast in Entertainment

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 324-5036

Deep in the Heart of Texas there is a lady named Rebekah Herzberg and there is something special about her...today is her BIRTHDAY. And we are celebrating with Rebekah with a special Charred Remains show just for her.

Rebekah is a writer, model,actress, friend and mother. She is also judging horror films for the Laginiappe Film Festival this year in Beaumont, Texas. 

Callers are welcome to call in and wish her a happy birthday and chat with her. Chat Room will be open and chatters may log in to BlogTalkRadio and post questions for Rebekah. Due to time there will be a time limit enforced for all callers, so that no one is left holding on for long time. 

 

Chat Room Rules: Be Kind Or You will get the Boot. 

Tonight is a night of Celebration and Fun.Come one...Come All and let's have a ball...that's what it's all about after all!

 

February 4, 2013  

Starting at 6pm Pacific/8pm Central/9pm Eastern - 2 Hours

Tags:
Rebekah Herzberg
Birthday Party
Texas
Lagniappe Film Fest
Horror
h:358757
s:4321435
archived

Comments

 comments