Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Charred Remains: Jessica Cameron

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
CharHardin

CharHardin

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow CharHardin.
h:358757
s:4274867
archived

Welcome to a Special Friday Night episode of Charred Remains. Char is joined by special guest co-host Rob Sibley. The Southern Belle of Horror meets the Wise-Guy from Jersey to interview one of our favorite Indie actresses...Jessica Cameron.

Jessica Cameron has appeared in "Camel Spiders", "Sleeper", "The Dead Matter" and "Mr. Hush". She also starred in a film currently making the film festival circuit, "The Black Dahlia Haunting". She was Norma Jean Baker (Marilyn Monroe). 

Jessica will be sharing with us what 2013 has in store for her. So tune in Friday, January 18th at 6pm Pacific/8pm Central/9pm Eastern to find out she says. 

After our chat with Jessica, Char and Rob talk about horror films from 2012 and what they are waiting to see in 2013.

Jam packed Friday Night!.

 

Comments

 comments