Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Hear It Here Before It Happens. Patrick Scott Sporer Reports The Worldwide Precog News.

  • Broadcast in Paranormal
  • 0 comments
Charles Worthington

Charles Worthington

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Charles Worthington.
h:43644
s:545561
archived
Every Sunday & Wednesday Night: 10 pm EDT, 9 pm CDT, 7pm PDT Listen here: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/Charles-Worthington and here: http://patrick-patrickscott.blogspot.com/ We know there are many of you out there listening each week. We appreciate your continued support and encourage you to add your comments at the end of each posting. Thank you for your continued support of Patrick Scott Sporer Reports The Worldwide Precog News.

Comments

 comments