Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Awakening Your 4D Charkas #8-15

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
Celebrate Spirit

Celebrate Spirit


Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Celebrate Spirit.

The current 3D Physical Chakra System relates to our first 7 chakras and is based on developing a connection with the earth, our physical body and our Spirit.

The 4D Higher Self Chaka System relates to our 15 chakras, which 8 of our higher chakras are based on developing a deeper connection and alignment with our Eternal Spirit and fulfilling our life’s path on earth.

These Chakras are not new, yet learning to activate them is the next step in our journey of our Spiritual Evolution and awakening.

Join Penelope on a Guided Journey though your higher chakras and experience the peace in getting to know your own higher vibrational energy.

Feel free to call-in with your questions for a mini reading, or book a private reading from her website: www.celebratespirit.com