Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

PSU/CBPM Radio with 10-10-50.org "Cooperative Economics vs. Capitalism"

  • Broadcast in Finance
  • 0 comments
PSUXCBPM Radio

PSUXCBPM Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow PSUXCBPM Radio.
h:36668
s:657237
archived
9-16-09 Problem Solvers Unlimited (PSU) - Collective Black People Movement (CBPM) with 10-10-50.org weekly radio show 9-11pm EST, 8-10pm CST, 7-9pm MST, 6-8pm PST, "Cooperative Economics vs. Capitalism - Which is the solution for Our People?" Join us tonight as we take on this very important question, and discuss the critical analysis of both options. The current economic crisis we face as a people, has its difficulities and also holds a great opportunity for mutual power building within our community. This a time to learn, share, and find ways to promote and protect our people's vital interests. Let's not waste another year talking about what we need, and not being able to show and prove as a group. Enough of the mindless successful people worship and idolizing that consumes us, and infects our thinking and actions. We will offer a better alternative, and a system-centered process for building power to control our economics, politics, culture, and ensure the safety and welfare of our communities. Listen online or over the phone www.blogtalkradio.com/problemsolversunlimited or 646-929-2009 For more information email problemsolvers@cbpm.org or call 404-645-8452. "Know Unity, Know Power! Know Power, Know Victory!"

Comments

 comments