Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

PSU/CBPM Radio with 10-10-50.org "Our Condition is Critical, but Our Response is Minimal"

  • Broadcast in Culture
  • 0 comments
PSUXCBPM Radio

PSUXCBPM Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow PSUXCBPM Radio.
h:36668
s:562876
archived
Problem Solvers Unlimited (PSU) - Collective Black People Movement (CBPM) RADIO tonight from 9-11pm EST, 8-10pm CST, 7-9pm MST, 6-8pm PST. airs weekly on www.blogtalkradio.com/problemsolversunlimited or you can listen by phone (646) 929-2009 Theme: "Our Condition is Critical, however, Our Response has been Minimal" : Getting @ Root Causes to get @ Real Solutions. Join us to listen and share your thoughts, and promote the good works that you're aware of , that can aid and assist us in achieving 'change that we can believe in, and achieve'. Visit www.cbpm.org/PSU.html or www.10-10-50.org for more info. Know Unity, Know Power! Know Power, Know Victory!

Comments

 comments