Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Weekly Scripture Commentary

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Christ Enlight

Christ Enlight

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Christ Enlight.
h:109133
s:1615463
archived
The Christ Enlight Weekly Scripture Commentary airs every Sunday morning at 11am Eastern, 10am Central, 9am Mountain and 8am Pacific Time. We look at the Revised Common Lectionary readings for the current week with an eye toward their application to 21st Century life. Join us!

Comments

 comments