Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Alien Abductions: Ancient and Modern Cases

  • Broadcast in Paranormal
  • 0 comments
cathies DistantEchos

cathies DistantEchos

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow cathies DistantEchos.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 855-8164

h:80932
s:6702663
archived

Are alien abductions real?  It appears it's not a new phenomenon.  This week on Conundrum with Cougar and Slider, we look at alien abduction cases in the distant past and recent times.  Join us at 5:00 PM Eastern, 4:00 PM Central and 10:00 PM UK this Thursday, July 24th and even call in to give your opinion on these cases!  Chat room available, too.

Comments

 comments