Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Real Silent Hill

  • Broadcast in Paranormal
cathies DistantEchos

cathies DistantEchos


Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow cathies DistantEchos.

Did you know there's really a town that was the basis for the movie "Silent Hill"?  And did you know there's many other places just like it?  This week on Conundrum with Cougar and Slider, we take you to places around the world that have been burning for years and for centuries and still are.  Join us this Thursday, July 17th at 5:00 PM Eastern, 4:00 PM Central and 10:00 PM UK for a different kind of show!