Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Little Known Facts About U.S. History

  • Broadcast in Paranormal
cathies DistantEchos

cathies DistantEchos


Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow cathies DistantEchos.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 855-8164


"Listen my children and you shall hear of the midnight ride of . . . ?"  Paul Revere?  Not necessarily so!  Independence Day on July 4th?  Really?  How about a Communist takeover of Texas?  What?  You never heard about that?  On this week's show, we uncover a few unknown tidbits in the history of the United States.  Join us this Thursday, July 3rd at 5:00 PM Eastern, 4:00 PM Central and 10:00 PM UK as we discuss little known facts about the founding of our country and other historical items.  See you there!