Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Time Travel: Is It Possible and Where's the Proof?

  • Broadcast in Paranormal
  • 0 comments
cathies DistantEchos

cathies DistantEchos

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow cathies DistantEchos.
h:80932
s:6601681
archived

If you could do it all over again, would you?  What if you could go back in time?  Or forward?  Which would you do?  Have people been doing this already?  Some say there have been time travellers going both forward and backward in time.  We'll be exploring these time travellelrs on our next show, Thursday, June 26th at 5:00 PM Eastern, 4:00 PM Central, and 10:00 PM UK.  Chat room available and call-ins welcome!  Join us and let us know your opinion:  is it real or not?

Comments

 comments