Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Reincarnation: Haven't I Seen You Before?

  • Broadcast in Paranormal
  • 0 comments
cathies DistantEchos

cathies DistantEchos

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow cathies DistantEchos.
h:80932
s:6549221
archived

Slider's World Wide Weird story last week about the boy who identified his killer in his past life got me thinking:  How common are reincarnation stories among people?  We'll look at several cases and let you decide if reincarnation exists, or if it's all a case of make-believe.  Join us this Thursday, June 12th at 5:00 PM Eastern, 4:00 PM Central and 10:00 PM UK.  Have you lived before?  We'd love to have you call in and share your story with us!  Chat room available, also!!  See you there!
 

Comments

 comments