Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Need a Light?

  • Broadcast in Paranormal
  • 0 comments
cathies DistantEchos

cathies DistantEchos

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow cathies DistantEchos.
h:80932
s:6409029
archived

There are certain places around the country that have unexplained light phenomena:  The Brown Mountains, Marfa, and Joplin.  What causes these light phenomena?  What are some of the legends surrounding the lights?  Do these places have anything in common?  What kind of studies have been done to try to explain these lights?  We'll take a look at light phenomena around the country this week on Conundrum with Cougar and Slider, this Thursday, May 8th at 5:00 PM Eastern, 4:00 PM Central, and 10:00 PM UK.  Chat room available and call-ins welcome!  Join us!!

Comments

 comments