Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Conundrum with Cougar and Slider

  • Broadcast in Paranormal
  • 0 comments
cathies DistantEchos

cathies DistantEchos

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow cathies DistantEchos.
h:80932
s:6236883
archived

This week we're going to get really BIG!  Join us as we discuss megoliths.  Who made them?  How did they make them?  Why are they where they are?  Modern technology doesn't have the capabilities to make megoliths now, which make them so absolutely fascinating!  Showtime is this Thursday, March 27th at 5:00 PM Eastern, 4:00 PM Central, and 10:00 PM UK.  Looking forward to seeing you there!!

Comments

 comments