Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Conundrum with Cougar and Slider

  • Broadcast in Paranormal
  • 0 comments
cathies DistantEchos

cathies DistantEchos

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow cathies DistantEchos.
h:80932
s:6183385
archived

On this week's show, we continue with our update on the Skinwalker ranch and then delve into ancient civilizations.  How long have we, as modern humans, been on the planet?  The majority of scientists believe that we came out of Africa 100,000 years ago.  However, a band of brave paleontologists, archeologists, and geologists are coming together to dispute this claim with amazing evidence that we are much, much older.  Join us as we share this evidence and then make up your own mind!  Thursday, March 13th at 5:00 PM Eastern, 4:00 PM Central, 10:00 PM UK time.

Comments

 comments