Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

CBR Radio

CBR Radio

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
Discussing Castle and Bones television series. Join in on the weekly panel discussions, updated news, ratings, spoilers and special guest interviews.

On-Demand Episodes

CBR Radio #202 SPECIAL day and time Thursday, May 12, 2016 4 PM PST / 7 PM ET Call in number to ask a question 1-347-327-9435 Press #1 on your device to speak to host Interview with special guest actor/director/writer William... more

Castle Bones Radio (CBR) #201 Wednesday, April 20, 2016 9 PM ET / 6 PM PT Call in # 1-347- 327 - 9435 to listen in live and /or ask a question Featuring: Special guest interview with Bones Co - showrunner Michael Peterson. He will... more

Castle Bones Radio (CBR) #200 Special night Tuesday, April 19, 2016 9 PM ET / 6 PM PT call in # 1-347-327-9435 to listen and / or ask a question Special guest interview with actor FRANK COLLISON Horace Bing has a new mission. Well,... more

Comments

 comments