I was just thinking...Has your preacher been lying to you?

Broadcast in Education

Call in to speak with the host

(661) 467-2407

h:162206
s:6332063
archived
Caribbean Radio Show CRS Radio

Caribbean Radio Show CRS Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Caribbean Radio Show CRS Radio.

Tonight our guest Mrs. Marsha Sanders and educator, blogger, teacher and researcher started questioning Biblical contradictions as a teenager.

If the Bible setting/location was Africa how could all of the biblical characters be White? Ethiopia and Egypt are the two countries mentioned more than any other countries in the Bible.  In the Bible, Ethiopia is known as Cush.  Egypt is known as Mizraim.  Mizraim and Cush are two Ham’s sons.  Mizraim is translated--Egypt and Cush Ethiopia.

The Romans didn't get to Egypt until 300 BC.  We are talking 5,000 years before that if we are using biblical time.  There weren't any white people present before the Rome invasion. The original Christianity of Egypt was established by the apostle Mark in AD 42 in Ethiopia (Coptic Church--Coptic Orthodox Christianity). We are told that Christianity came from Rome. 

My Black minister said, “Live by faith not doubting,” of which I translated to mean: "Do not ask questions of church authority". At times the inconsistencies are so great, you get lost.

If you have questions this show is for you!

Friday May 16, 2014 @ 5pm pacific,7pm central and 8pm eastern time...LIVE!

 

 

Comments

 comments