Cardboard Connection Radio

Cardboard Connection Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Cardboard Connection Radio.

CCR Exclusive on Heroes of Sport, Lightning's Cory Conachar

  Broadcast in Sports

Call in to speak with the host

(917) 388-4077

The official Cardboard Connection radio show with your hosts Doug Cataldo, the Voice of the Collector - Rob Bertrand and David Wright! Tune in for hobby discussion with industry pros, athletes & fellow collectors.

We will be joined by Marshall Barkman III, Director of Operations/VP of Heroes of Sport Inc. who will be making a BIG announcement as well as addressing some misconceptions and erroneous statements regarding their all new product.

Additionally, we'll be discussing the lack of hobby love shown for Joe Flacco, a one-of-a-kind item about to hit the sports memorabilia auction block as well as  a Q&A with Russ Cohen and Tampa Bay Lightning center, Cory Conacher and much more!

Tune in tonight at 10:00pm EST, 9:00pm CST, 7:00pm PST for the hobby's #1 sports card radio show.

Visit www.cardboardconnection.com for all of your trading card news, checklists, forums and more.

Also be sure to visit the hosts blogs:
Doug Cataldo - http://dougcataldo.blogspot.com
Rob Bertrand - http://voiceofthecollector.com

Russ Cohen - http://sportsology.net

Tags:
sports card radio
Sports Cards
Trading Cards
Collecting
Sports Memorabilia
h:117396
s:4236073
archived

Comments

 comments