Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

FrankStanisci

CandidFrankLive The Canadian Football League Show

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
CFL IZ the Best Football in the World for Home teams in Montreal, Ottawa, Toronto, Hamilton, Winnipeg, Saskatchewan, Calgary, Edmonton, British Columbia. The 103rd Grey Cup is in Winnipeg this year the home of the Saskatchewan Rough Riders, who bask in the glory of Rider Pride. Rider Pride is some of the best that Football fans have to offer. Last Season the Calgary Stampeders won the 102nd Grey Cup, The CFL is In the second century of Grey Cup Champions. Our League brings the best available talent in North America. The talent is getting deeper and wider in Canada, as it has in the province of Quebec in the last couple of decades. More Canadians are being drafted by the NFL. The interest will be widening and it is our hope here at CandidFrankLive that this will be a place where we can share the history, the present and the future of the Canadian Football League. This IS our League.

On-Demand Episodes

Wk 8 39 Thu. Aug. 10 7:30 PM EDM 27 @ OTT 20 23,851TSN, RDS 40 Fri. Aug. 11 7:30 PM TOR 9 @ MTL 21 19,712TSN, RDS 41 Sat. Aug. 12 7:30 PM WPG 39 @ HAM 1223,517TSN, RDS 42 Sun. Aug. 13 8:00 PM BC 8 @ SSK... more

All Times Are Sask Time Thu. July 27 6:30 PM MTL 40 @ WPG 41 25,931 TSN, RDS, ESPN2 Fri. July 28 7:30 PM BC 26 @ EDM 37 32,837TSN, RDS2, ESPN2 Sat. July 29 4:30 PM TOR 27 @ SSK 38 33,350TSN 7:30 PM HAM 1 @... more

Wed. July 19 7:30 PM MTL @ OTT TSN Thu. July 20 7:30 PM EDM @ HAM TSN Fri. July 21 10:00 PM WPG @ BC TSN Sat. July 22 9:00 PM SSK @ CGY TSN Mon. July 24 7:30 PM OTT @ TOR TSN Thu. July 27 8:30 PM MTL... more

Week 5 26 Wed. July 19 7:30 PM MTL @ OTT TSN, RDS 27 Thu. July 20 7:30 PM EDM @ HAM TSN, RDS2 28 Fri. July 21 10:00 PM WPG @ BC TSN 29 Sat. July 22 9:00 PM SSK @ CGY TSN 30 Mon. July 24 7:30 PM OTT @... more

WEEK 4: Thu. July 13 8:30 PM TOR 25 @ WPG 33 25,085 Fri. July 14 7:00 PM CGY 23 @ MTL 30 18,610 10:00 PM OTT 21 @ EDM 23 36,260 Sat. July 15 7:30 PM BC 41 @ HAM 26 24,135 WEEK 5: Wed. July 19 7:30 PM MTL... more

POW SJ Green, Ricky Ray and Solomon Eluminiam Hoourable Mentions Greg Ellingnson, Duke Williams, Justin Rogers, Randie Ambrosie New Commissioner of the CFL 1 Game Suspension for Will Hill III Sacks overall are down Challenge... more

On with Rod Pederson talking Argos and whatever comes up

Randie Ambrosie New Commissioner of the CFL Sacks overall are down Challenge Flag Fail Trestman and Austin Will Hill III Manhandles Referee Thu. July 6 7:30 PM BC 23 @ MTL 16 18,728 Fri. July 7 8:30 PM CGY 29 @... more

Join the Conversation: 714.242.5250 2 Thu. June 29 9:00 PM OTT 39 @ CGY 43 24,613 Fri. June 30 7:00 PM BC 28 @ TOR 15 11,219 10:00 PM MTL 19 @ EDM 23 31,828 Sat. July 1 9:00 PM WPG 43 @ SSK 40 OT 33,350 3 Thu. July... more
Show Extras

Comments

 comments