Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

FrankStanisci

CandidFrankLive The Canadian Football League Show

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
CFL IZ the Best Football in the World for Home teams in Montreal, Ottawa, Toronto, Hamilton, Winnipeg, Saskatchewan, Calgary, Edmonton, British Columbia. The 103rd Grey Cup is in Winnipeg this year the home of the Saskatchewan Rough Riders, who bask in the glory of Rider Pride. Rider Pride is some of the best that Football fans have to offer. Last Season the Calgary Stampeders won the 102nd Grey Cup, The CFL is In the second century of Grey Cup Champions. Our League brings the best available talent in North America. The talent is getting deeper and wider in Canada, as it has in the province of Quebec in the last couple of decades. More Canadians are being drafted by the NFL. The interest will be widening and it is our hope here at CandidFrankLive that this will be a place where we can share the history, the present and the future of the Canadian Football League. This IS our League.

On-Demand Episodes

Week 5 26 Wed. July 19 7:30 PM MTL @ OTT TSN, RDS 27 Thu. July 20 7:30 PM EDM @ HAM TSN, RDS2 28 Fri. July 21 10:00 PM WPG @ BC TSN 29 Sat. July 22 9:00 PM SSK @ CGY TSN 30 Mon. July 24 7:30 PM OTT @... more

WEEK 4: Thu. July 13 8:30 PM TOR 25 @ WPG 33 25,085 Fri. July 14 7:00 PM CGY 23 @ MTL 30 18,610 10:00 PM OTT 21 @ EDM 23 36,260 Sat. July 15 7:30 PM BC 41 @ HAM 26 24,135 WEEK 5: Wed. July 19 7:30 PM MTL... more

POW SJ Green, Ricky Ray and Solomon Eluminiam Hoourable Mentions Greg Ellingnson, Duke Williams, Justin Rogers, Randie Ambrosie New Commissioner of the CFL 1 Game Suspension for Will Hill III Sacks overall are down Challenge... more

On with Rod Pederson talking Argos and whatever comes up

Randie Ambrosie New Commissioner of the CFL Sacks overall are down Challenge Flag Fail Trestman and Austin Will Hill III Manhandles Referee Thu. July 6 7:30 PM BC 23 @ MTL 16 18,728 Fri. July 7 8:30 PM CGY 29 @... more

Join the Conversation: 714.242.5250 2 Thu. June 29 9:00 PM OTT 39 @ CGY 43 24,613 Fri. June 30 7:00 PM BC 28 @ TOR 15 11,219 10:00 PM MTL 19 @ EDM 23 31,828 Sat. July 1 9:00 PM WPG 43 @ SSK 40 OT 33,350 3 Thu. July... more

2 Thu. June 29 9:00 PM OTT 39 @ CGY 43 24,613 Fri. June 30 7:00 PM BC 28 @ TOR 15 11,219 10:00 PM MTL 19 @ EDM 23 31,828 Sat. July 1 9:00 PM WPG 43 @ SSK 40 OT 33,350 3 Thu. July 6 7:30 PM BC @ MTL Fri. July... more

1 Thu. June 22 7:30 PM SSK 16 @ MTL 17 20,129 Fri. June 23 7:30 PM CGY 31 @ OTT 31 OT 24,565 Sat. June 24 10:00 PM EDM 30 @ BC 27 19,175 Sun. June 25 4:00 PM HAM 15 @ TOR 32 13,583 2 Thu. June 29 9:00 PM OTT @... more

Argo Grey Cup Parade Route debate, preference is University Bloor Yonge and then Front to City Hall. 13,583 Fans enjoyed another beautiful summer day with Outdoor Football on Natural Grass. The Tailgate is getting bigger and better.... more
Show Extras

Comments

 comments