Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Cafe Esoterica Radio Host Shawn Cohen Guest Psychologist/Astrologer Rebeca Eigen

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
ShawnCohen

ShawnCohen

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow ShawnCohen.
h:1024603
s:10952975
archived

 Cafe Esoterica Radio, with yours Hostess with the Mostest, Shawn M. Cohen, will be bringing you fantastic Astrologers via our ASTROLOGY SUMMIT and my next guest is an expert in RELATIONSHIPS and is a Psychologist as well as a Professional Astrologer, Rebeca Eigen. Rebeca deals with people's SHADOW, which means all the things we project onto our partners we don't like about ourselves! They can be seen in an Astrological Chart in the Natal Birth Chart's 7th House. Rebeca will be here to take your calls all about your love life and the endless pursuit of happiness in love! Her book is a workbook and it is called, "The Shadow Dance and The 7th House Workbook" and her website is: http://www.shadowdance.com All this and MORE Thursday, August 30th, 2018 at 7-9:00pm UK, 2-4:00pm EST& 11am-1:00pm PST and worldwide! Chat in our chat room and call in and speak to my guest on (516) 387-1809. If your lack of love or your boyfriend/girlfriend is driving you NUTS or you keep attracting the wrong people or the same ones that don't work then this show is for YOU!  All from your own cosy couch with your fave libation and person, your table is reserved so come on in! Get those heartbroken relationships HEALED! 

Comments

 comments