Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Cafe Esoterica Radio with Hostess Shawn Cohen Guest Astrologer, James Lynn Page

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
ShawnCohen

ShawnCohen

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow ShawnCohen.
h:1024603
s:10786061
archived

Welcome back to Cafe Esoterica Radio with your Hippie Hostess Shawn Cohen! It is my pleasure to welcome back a previous guest, Astrologer and Author of many esoteric books, James Lynn Page who will see us through all these crazy changes in the planetary line up recently and how this will affect the world too. James is the astute writer for Raphael's Ephemeris and Old Moore's Almanac which is published by Foulsham. He is also the author of "Applied Visualization", "Enigma, The Jesus Myth", "Love Spells for a More Fulfilling and Intimate Relationships" and "Tarot Essentials". His latest book is "You and the Conscious Universe". Please welcome wise and wonderul James Lynn Page who will take your calls in the 2nd hour on (001) (516) 387-1809. Chat in the chat room, grab your Natal Astrology Chart and tune into wonderment at 7-9:00pm UK, 2-4:00pm EST & 11am-1:00pm PST and worldwide! STARGAZERS WELCOME! 

Comments

 comments