Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Cafe Esoterica Radio with Shawn Cohen Guest Amreeta Buxani and Halloween Special

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
ShawnCohen

ShawnCohen

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow ShawnCohen.
h:1024603
s:10351021
archived

Welcome to Cafe Esoterica Radio Halloween Special with your Hostess with her Witch Hat on, Ms. Shawn M. Cohen! Today, tonight from 7:00-9:00pm UK, 2:00-4:00pm EST & 11:00am -1:00pm PST & world wide (depending on your time zone!) THURSDAY, Oct 26th, 2017 we TRIP THE DARKNESS WHICH IS ALL HALLOW'S EVE and see what it is really all about with our Mystical, Magical and Mesmorizing guest,  Amreeta Buxani.  Amreeta is a Tarot  Reader mixed with Astrology Blogger who up sticks from London, to live in Dubai. She tells us all about how she writes her Tarot and Astrology blog called Notes from Nectar which is at: http://www.notesbynectar.com You can also book a reading with her from this website.  

Amreeta and  Shawn will also take your calls in the second hour for a one card Tarot Reading and we also want to hear your own Halloween stories, Ghost stories or Paranormal stories! Call in on the 2nd hour at (001) (516) 387-1809. Scroll down to the bottom of the page to chat in our chat room! Remember the Veil between the living and the dead thins at this time of year!  Pumpkins, ghosts, bats, witches, is it Trick or Treat tonight on Cafe Esoterica Radio? You decide!  Pull up a cosy chair, grab an applebobbing  glass of cider and let's find out! Candy bag essential!  Bring your paranormal stories around our bon fire and don't forget your costume!  Your haunted table is reserved! 

Comments

 comments