Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Cafe Esoterica Radio Shawn M. Cohen Guest Mercury Diaries Author Daniel Forsyth

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
ShawnCohen

ShawnCohen

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow ShawnCohen.
h:1024603
s:10310251
archived

Welcome back to Cafe Esoterica Radio with your Hostess Shawn M. Cohen! I had a nice little break and now I am rareing to go with my very first guest, Author Daniel Forsyth who wrote, "The Mercury Diaries". Daniel fought his way back from debilatating mercury poisoning! If you have toxic teeth with mercury (silver fillings) in them then this show is for you! Also if you had vaccines with mercury in them. MERCURY Is toxic to the Brain as well as the body! Find out how Daniel tried and tested everything to heal! And he did and what it took, along with some fab music and In This Metaphysical Moment and we are back in the saddle again! 

Call in on (001) (516) 387- 1809 to speak to Daniel, ask any questions or comments on this subject in the 2nd hour. I would like to thank Dr. Katherin Huzelmann from Carnaby Street Dental who turned me on to Daniel's book and is a wonderful Mercury free dentist in the heart of London. Her website is: http://www.carnabystreetdentist.co.uk   she can safely remove old mercury fillings. 

Daniel's facebook page is: https://www.facebook.com/daniel.forsyth.908   and his own blog: http://www.mercurydiaries.com

Knowledge is Power so get cosy on your couch, with your fav libation and listen to wonderment! Call in and get some healing too with my guest, Daniel Forsyth, Broadcasting LIVE on Oct 5th, 2017 at 7-9pm UK, 2-4pm EST & 11am-1pm PST & worldwide. Don't forget to Chat in our Chat Room at the bottom of the page. 

Comments

 comments