Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Cafe Esoterica Radio hostess Shawn Cohen Guest: Israeli Astrologer Boaz Fyler

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
ShawnCohen

ShawnCohen

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow ShawnCohen.
h:1024603
s:10189229
archived

We all come into this world with a Date of Birth, a Time of Birth and a Place of Birth. These are the tools needed by my next guest on Cafe Esoterica Radio, with your Hostess with the Mostess, Shawn M. Cohen. Welcome Israeli Astrologer, Boaz Fyler from Evolutionary Astrology on August 10th at 9:00pm Israeli time, 7:00pm UK time, 2:00pm EST & 11:00am PST and World wide! Boaz's You Tube Channel has his many comments on the latest planetary activity, his website is: http://www.boazfyler.com   and his Facebook page: Pro-Fyler Astrology.  I love Astrology and it was one of the very first things I gravitated to in the early 1970's as a way to try to understand the people around me and myself. My next guest, Israeli Astrologer, Boaz Fyler, grew up with two bohemian parents who taught him meditation from the age of 8, opening up to his spiritual self where he went on to study Tarot, Mediumship and Astrology. He is the Israeli Representative of The Organization for Professional Astrologers (OPA) and served on their board. He lectures and teaches Evolutionary Astrology worldwide.  If you would like Boaz to read your chart, you need to call in on the 2nd hour with your Date of Birth, your TIME of Birth and your PLACE of birth on (001) (516) 387-1809. There are many types of ways to read a chart and many different types of Astrologers. When you combine astute counselling skills with esoteric knowledge this is the very best type! Come on in, chat in our chat room and listen to wonderment, all on your own cosy couch with your fave libation! Your table is reserved! 

Comments

 comments