Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Cafe Esoterica Radio with Shawn & Nina welcomes Makeup Artist, Ms. Jackie Shawn

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
ShawnCohen

ShawnCohen

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow ShawnCohen.
h:1024603
s:10132309
archived

Cafe Esoterica Radio is proud to bring you the most unique, astute and awakened guests on the planet! Thursday, July 13th, 2017,  @ 7:00pm UK, 2:00pm EST & 11:00am PST & worldwide, Shawn M. Cohen and Nina Ashby, your Hostesses with the Mostess bring you what every girl dreams of: beauty without pain and NO toxins!  Women can put up to 500 chemicals a day on them just to look "beautiful"! These chemicals play havoc with their endocrine systems,  fertility,  mental states and breed cancer & other deadly diseases! Welcome expert and award winning Makeup Artist to the Stars, for Fashion, TV, FILM and Magazines for over 30 years, Canadian Makeup Artist Ms. Jackie Shawn. Jackie studied Makeup @ Greasepaint in London.  Three decades later,  Jackie was so chemically overloaded from her work, the tons of toxins in make-up, skin care, hair products, nail polish  perfume she could not get out of bed, & finally diagnosed: "multi-chemical sensitivity".  Through her own research and steadfast detoxing, time off, meditating, spirituality and a trip to Bali, she decided to change her products to natural and organic, creating her very OWN products for skin care, make-up and lipstick. Today Jackie Shawn C.A.H.P. is healed and has her own bespoke HOLISTIC BEAUTY LAB at http://www.jackieshawn.com Jackie will take your makeup, detox dilemmas on the 2nd hour of the show so call in on (001) 516- 387-1809.  Chat in the chat room too. Be Beautiful and Chemically FREE. Grab your fave libation, join us on your comfy couch and LADIES this one is for YOU! As always, your table is reserved!

Comments

 comments