Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Cafe Esoterica Radio with Shawn and Nina. Guest: Astrologer James Lynn Page

  • Broadcast in Spirituality



Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow ShawnCohen.

 Welcome Listeners to another STELLAR edition of Cafe Esoterica Radio on Blog Talk Radio with your hostesses with the mostess, Shawn M. Cohen and Nina Ashby for July 3rd, 2017!  Our featured guest this week is a British man with a very famous name! James Lynn Page (no, not THE Jimmy Page!) but famous for his many musings on his website: http://www.astro.nu . There you will find many of James'writings on Astrology. He has written several Mind/Body/Spirit titles for Foulsham on subjects like Visualisations, Celtic and Native American Magic and The Tarot. He has also written many books and essays and they are: LOVE SPELLS, JUNGIAN BIRTH CHARTS, APPLIED VISUALISATION, THE CHRIST ENIGMA, EVERYDAY TAROT ESSENTIALS, CELTIC MAGIC ESSENTIALS and his latest: YOU AND THE CONSCIOUS UNIVERSE. All are available on his website or Amazon. You can speak to James in the 2nd hour of the show, please call in on (516) 387-1809. Calls will be in order of arrival. Chat in our chat room by scrolling down to the bottom of the page. We begin our journey into all these mysteries and more with James Lynn Page at 7:00pm UK, 2:00pm EST & 11:00am PST and all around the world so find your Time Zone. It should be an outta this world show and all from the comfort of your own cosy couch with your favorite libation! As every always Shawn and Nina welcome you, your table is reserved!