Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Cafe Esoterica Radio with Shawn & Joanne conquers Addiction, Trauma & Recovery.

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
ShawnCohen

ShawnCohen

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow ShawnCohen.
h:1024603
s:9737057
archived

The amount of people who die from addiction to drugs and alcohol has increased every year! What can we do to help a member of our family who may be using or  even ourselves? Is there really a LIGHT at the end of the tunnel for us or is death the only real way out, as so many have sadly found! No, there IS HELP and HEALING and RECOVERY and our very own Hostess with the Mostess, Light Worker Extrordinaire, JOANNE ROSSI will share her training, hope and knowledge to show you the way to wholeness and healing and finally recovery!  She will be taking your calls, so call in on (516)387-1809 with your questions on addiction issues of all kinds,dysfuctional families, recovery treatment, including what to do if you love someone who is an addict. This is a New Year so let it be about a NEW YOU and finally heal the monkey on your back, which really distracts you from your own soul's mission! Grab your favorite healthy non alchoholic libation, get cosy on the sofa and tune in to wonderment, right here from 7:00pm UK, 2:00pm EST & 11:00am PST and around the world at Cafe Esoterica Radio! Check out our website too if you would like to book a private session with Joanne or Shawn here: http://cafeesoterica.wixsite.com/radioshow

Comments

 comments