Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Cafe Esoterica Radio hosts Shawn & Joanne, What's Your Number Baby? Numerology!

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
ShawnCohen

ShawnCohen

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow ShawnCohen.
h:1024603
s:9719245
archived

I got your number, Baby! For today/tonight's show we will be exploring the power and hidden meaning of numbers so please download the Numerology Chart grid which is available at our Facebook Group which is here:https://www.facebook.com/groups/1238523779526127/ 

There are 2 so download them out of our Cafe Esoterica Radio Facebook Group. Click on the link above and you can download them from there. Pythagorus said the world was built by Numbers. In the ancient Jewish Mysticism known as the Kabbalah the entire Tree of Life is made by numbers and their meanings. The Hebrew Alphabet is made up of 22 letters which also correspond to numbers. On this show Shawn will teach you how to see the hidden power, meaning and value of each letter in your name, your birth date and what it means collectively. We will find your destiny number, your karma number and your name number. You can call in to help you get your numbers and what their meaning. The call in number is (516) 387-1809. January is a new month, 2017 is a new year, what do these numbers mean and this new beginning hold for you? Check your numbers and see with us here on our 5th show at Cafe Esoterica Radio this Thursday, Jan. 5th at 7:00pm GMT, 2:00pm EST and 11:00am PST. Come on in, get cosy on your sofa with your favorite libation and listen to wonderment! Dont forget your downloads and pen and paper for this show too. 

Comments

 comments