Confessions Of A Stay-At-Home Mom

Broadcast in Moms and Family

Call in to speak with the host

h:263221
s:2706431
archived
BWNOnline

BWNOnline

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow BWNOnline.

Calling all stay at home moms/wives! It's time to get together and chat it up. Do you ever wonder if other people feel the way you do? Do you need new ideas to keep yourself and/or your kids entertained throughout the week? Do you just want to chat and laugh with women just like you? Well listen in on the live radio show of "Business Women Networking Online". We will have a few guest speakers who are also stay-at-home moms. There will be a chat area for you to talk with everyone during the show, and if you have a question or want to share a story, there will be a number you can call into the show to get on the air.

http://www.MWNOnline.com

Show Starts At:

11am Pacific

12pm Mountain

1pm Central

2pm Eastern

Comments

 comments