BUTTHURT Radio

BUTTHURT Radio

United States, EnglishEntertainment

the facebook page turned radio program

On-Demand Episodes

01:59

Gilli and JD are back and this time they are taking no prisoners.
01:15

On the next episode of Butthurt radio Gilli and JD will be disscussing Syria and other shit. No twerking allowed 7 PM EST chat starts 30 mn prior http://tobtr.com/s/5354079
00:59

Tonight on butthurt radio GIlli and JD will be celebrating their 5000th like. In the meantime rasing hell and talking smack about whatever the hell they want to. 8PM EST 1000 KST
01:01

On a very special edition of butthurt radio we interview SSG Kim Moderie, A veteran who's recent legal troubles have caught the attenion of The butthurt crew. Show starts at 9 PM EST http://tobtr.com/s/5190619
00:59

On tonight's Butthurt Radio Gilli and JD are back with a vengence. Bringing back the humor and Butthurt at every turn. Show starts at 9 PM EST 8 PM CST and 10AM Korea time. Chat opens 30 min prior BE THERE!
00:59

Tonight marks the last episode of Gilli on Butthurt Radio for a bit. Come hang out and say farewell as the gang proceeds to drink and talk shit as always. Show starts at 8 PM EST chat opens at 7:30. Feel free to call in (347) 308-8957... more
01:00

On tonight's show Gilli and JD ponder a presidential campaign run. plus an update on the situation going on in Oklahoma. Show starts at 8 EST chat opens at 7:30http://tobtr.com/s/4885575
01:01

Gilli and JD are bored and want to raise hell. show starts at 9EST chat at 830 http://tobtr.com/s/4862935
01:00

Tonight on Butthurt Radio JD and Gilli let all hell break out as they raise hell and talk shit as usual. Plus a few major announcements. 8 PM EST Chat opens at 730.
01:00

On tonight's show we will be talking with filmmaker Chris Hoffert and his upcoming film Unsung Heroes. Show starts at 7 EST chat opens at 630 http://tobtr.com/s/4829833

Comments

 comments