Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Bringing Back the Butthurt

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
BUTTHURT Radio

BUTTHURT Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow BUTTHURT Radio.

Call in to speak with the host

h:476353
s:5124387
archived
On tonight's Butthurt Radio Gilli and JD are back with a vengence.  Bringing back the humor and Butthurt at every turn. Show starts at 9 PM EST 8 PM CST and 10AM Korea time. Chat opens 30 min prior BE THERE!

Comments

 comments