Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

'Its a Family Affair' -How will you protect children this summer?

  • Broadcast in Self Help
  • 0 comments
Butterfly Dreams Abuse Recovery

Butterfly Dreams Abuse Recovery

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Butterfly Dreams Abuse Recovery.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 215-7754

h:410663
s:6483371
archived

Welcome to Butterfly Dreams Talk Radio, we are here to encourage learning in a 'Family' sort of way. I hope you will invite your friends & your teens to listen in to our Monday night programs. We can begin to learn 'with' our children in how to let go of what past generations have taught us about the acts of abuse and violence, especially that which happens in our family unit. We are hoping to spark new thought in your views about these types of behaviors and what effect it has on the family as a whole. 

Tonight we are discussing summer safety precautions.  Living at the beach, I see this more often than I would like to admit.  Please read the following story by Amy Stone at https://www.facebook.com/faith.mcdaniel.9 and call in and share your thoughts.  How would you have responded?  Did you have a right to expect privacy?  Do you see things happening in your neighborhood?  If so, what do you do?

Join in with Faith McDaniel, live Monday evening at 9pm eastern/ 8pm central/ 7pm mountain/ 6pm pacific time. Hopefully you'll want to take part in the conversation and give her a call live at 347-214-7754 or connect in our always welcoming chatroom with some really incredible butterfly helpers.

Comments

 comments