Survivors World chats with recovery coach Rachel Grant

Broadcast in Self Help

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 215-7754

h:410663
s:5692579
archived
Butterfly Dreams Abuse Recovery

Butterfly Dreams Abuse Recovery

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Butterfly Dreams Abuse Recovery.

Welcome to Butterfly Dreams broadcast of Survivors World, a community outreach production of Butterfly Dreams Abuse Recovery. Our team is here to empower your journey, encourage you to reach for the stars, and feel your ultimate power to thrive despite the actions against you. Survivors World is here for Men & Women, Teens or Adults. In connecting with others you will find your path to live strong & fly free in your own recovery journey.

Tonight we welcome Sexual Abuse Recovery Coach, Rachel Grant. Many of you may know this expert in rebuilding through the aftermath of hell. Rachel holds an M.A. in Counseling Psychology and works specifically with survivors of childhood sexual abuse. In her expertise she specializes in working directly with those who are sick & tired of feeling broken, unfixable, and burdedened by the past. Rachel is a member of the International Coach Federation & San Francisco Coaches. She's had articles various articles published on topics such as; Vulnerability, Trust, & 'Believing Healing is Possible'. She is also author of her own recovery process titled; 'Beyond Surviving-The Final Stage in Recovery from Sexual Abuse'. OUR LISTENERS CAN RECEIVE A FREE DOWNLOAD FOR TONIGHT'S SPECIAL BROADCAST!!

Join us live beginning at 9pm eastern/ 8pm central/ 7pm mountain/ 6pm pacific time. Our phone line is available at 347-215-7754 or you can connect in our safe & welcoming chatroom with our fabulous Butterfly Helpers.

This show should not be taken as any form of professional psychological or therapeutic program. You can connect with Trish for assistance in coping, safety, finding resources, or to received a 911 Emergency Phone.

Please visit our website for more information  www.butterflydreamsabuserecovery.com - Thank yo

Comments

 comments