Your Positives Today with Trish McKnight

Broadcast in Self Help

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 215-7754

h:410663
s:5459789
archived
Butterfly Dreams Abuse Recovery

Butterfly Dreams Abuse Recovery

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Butterfly Dreams Abuse Recovery.

Tonight it's Survivors World - Let's Talk You!!! Call in at 9pm eastern/8pm central/7pm mountain/6pm pacific time and share Positives Today w/ Trish McKnight!! You can chat live or listen in by calling 347-215-7754, join in the chatroom or listen by simply clicking on this link from almost any mobile device. Share what is positive or what signals of dreams come true are swirling around you right now. 

Survivors World is a safe place for men, women, and teens who know the pan of mankind's darkest actions. We are a broadcast production of Butterfly Dreams Abuse Recovery. We welcome YOUR stories, YOUR journey, YOUR voice. We believe in YOUR pupose, see YOUR value, and hope to empower you to life YOUR dreams. This is a positive connection to help; Feel YOUR life's blood! Feel YOUR strength. Feel YOUR courage.

Take a deep breath in and blow the bad thoughts into the wind!! Know that you deserve all of life's many blessings. You desrve a safe place to sleep. You deserve respect. You deserve kindness & support. You deserve as much love as you freely give to others. You deserve roses in your garden of life.

We never know who's life we'll touch with a story. We encourage your voice as a teaching sources for tomorrow. Learn with us how we can all can LIVE STRONG & FLY FREE!!! Thank you - Michal Madison & Trish McKnight

Comments

 comments