Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Deb's Seminar Ah-has!

  • Broadcast in Self Help
  • 0 comments
Bust Your Ruts RADIO

Bust Your Ruts RADIO

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Bust Your Ruts RADIO.
h:237067
s:3535985
archived

 

This week on Bust Your Ruts Radio, Deb takes you step by step through her recent Seminar experience giving you her biggest ah-has without giving away any MK secrets. On this special episode, you will hear how to make your seminar experience an extremely powerful one.

If you’re not attending this year, use Deb's insights to make you feel like you were there. Either way, Deb will help you begin your year refreshed, renewed, and empowered!  

Wednesday, July 25th 

6:00pm PST, 7:00pm MST, 8:00pm C, 9:00pm EST

 

Comments

 comments