Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Bully Booth

  • Broadcast in Pets
  • 0 comments
BTK Radio

BTK Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow BTK Radio.
h:122199
s:4403671
archived
NEW CALL IN NUMBER: (646) 721-9717

Tonight on the Bully Booth brought to you by BullyPedia.

BTK discusses the latest trend of thefts at Bully events and the overall image of those who own our breed! If you care how you are represented, call in and share!

Also Bully trivia sponsored by Bully Supplies? is back! Our return Champion, Lori, of Diamond State Bullies goes up against Gary of Billboard Bullies!

The Bully Booth only on W-BTKR. Chat opens at 9:45.

Bully the Kid Radio lets get it!

If you have comment or a question please call in to speak with the host @ (646) 721-9717. Make sure to press "1." Show starts at 10pm EST/9pm CST/7pm PST. Chat will open at 9:45. It goes down tonight in the Booth. Let's get it!
 

Comments

 comments