Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Bully Booth

  • Broadcast in Pets
  • 0 comments
Bully World Radio

Bully World Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Bully World Radio.
h:42172
s:3472749
archived

Tonight on the Bully Booth, Bully the Kid discusses BSL with a true bully ambassador, Ms. Dahlia from MCABSL. They will be discussing the 23-year-old ban of pit bull type dogs in Miami, which is finally up to be voted out. Dahlia and BTK will be discussing what can and IS being done to get the law overturned.

BTK also goes in on stereotypes in regards to the way our community dresses, race, and ownership; furthermore, he will give his take on how bully owners are perceived by the general public. His opinion could surprise you so don't miss tonight's episode!

If you have comment or a question please call in to speak with the host @ (646) 727-3340. Make sure to press "1." Show starts at 10pm EST/9pm CST/7pm PST. Chat will open at 9:45. Let's get it!

Comments

 comments