Re-Broadcast - Creating Your Holiday Bubble

Broadcast in Lifestyle

Call in to speak with the host

(760) 542-3936

h:387055
s:5053123
archived
The Bubble Hour

The Bubble Hour

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Bubble Hour.

For the summer months, we will be broadcasting live shows every other week, instead of every week. 

During the "off" weeks, we will re-broadcast popular or topically relevant shows - for example, this Sunday we will be airing "Creating Your Holiday Bubble" as we head into the July 4th holiday.

July 4th is one of the drinkiest (yes, we just created that word) holidays, and for people who are newly sober it can be a particularly challenging time.  Now is a good time to start preparing, so you can enjoy the holiday weekend SOBER. 

The show will air on Sunday, June 30th, at 9pm EST, 8pm Central, 7pm Mountain and 6pm Pacific.

Comments

 comments