The Bubble Hour

The Bubble Hour

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Bubble Hour.

The Importance of Balance

  Broadcast in Lifestyle

Call in to speak with the host

(760) 542-3936

We all strive for balance in life - a manageable blend of things we have to do and things we want to do is the ideal.  We also all know what it feels like when things get out of whack - too much work, not enough play or relaxation, not enough of the important things we do for ourselves to stay happy, healthy and sane. 

 

We decided to do this show on balance because all three of us are struggling with it at the moment - year-end school activities, big work projects -- everything is busy.

We only announced the show today because we've been so busy we didn't have time to plan a topic.  We figured this was a clear sign from the universe that we needed to do a show on balance

 

Come listen to the three co-hosts - Lisa Amanda and Ellie - talk about why balance is important in recovery, how we know when our balance is off, and ways we try to reprioritize things like self-care which are so important in sobriety..

Show airs at 9pm EST, 8pm Central, 7pm Mountain and 6pm Pacific.

Tags:
balance
recovery
addiction
alcoholism
drinking
h:387055
s:5028725
archived

Comments

 comments