Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

"Mess With MS" with host Lisa Dryer and Jenna Marder

  • Broadcast in Caregiving
Brain Injury Radio

Brain Injury Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Brain Injury Radio.
h:142722
s:11330843
archived

Lisa Dryer began working with BlogTalkRadio five years ago as an actress, and has been working with BIRN since 2015 as a guest! She, then, started her favorite role: host of her own show! Call 424-243-9540 at 5:30 PST, 6:30 Mountain, 8:30 Eastern 

Lisa Dryer's guest tonight will be her best friend of 33 years Jenna Marder. They have shared pretty much everything you can in life. They will be sure to entertain you with stories of their shared health woes and triumphs, their religion/spirituality, their craziness, and how they combat the day to day battle of the real world! 

           The show runs for 90 minutes and will be forever available in the BIRN archives for your listening pleasure! 

 

 

Comments