Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

"Mess With MS" with Lisa Dryer and guests: The Holiday Episode 2018

  • Broadcast in Caregiving
Brain Injury Radio

Brain Injury Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Brain Injury Radio.
h:142722
s:11086243
archived

Tune in on Saturday night 12/22/2018  for "Mess With MS" on Brain Injury Radio Network a part of Blog Talk Radio. Lisa Dryer began working with BlogTalkRadio five years ago as an actress, and has been working with BIRN since 2015 as a guest! She, then, started her favorite role: host of her own show!

This Saturday join her for a wonderful call in show - where guests are invited to call in and  the lines are open for all! It will be an educational, informational and inspirational conversation wheret we share some facts about optimism during the Holidays!

  Don’t miss out! 

Call 242-243-9540 at 5:00 PST, 6:00 Mountain, 8:00 Eastern 
The show runs for 90 minutes and will be available in the BIRN archives for your listening pleasure!

Go to blogtalkradio.com/  type in braininjuryradionetwork and  search for "Mess With MS,'  or Lisa Dryer , to hear more shows!  

Comments